My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Jessica Rinzel

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Tom M
Sold a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-7940

“ Went above & beyond. Great advice on dealing with second offer. Never missed a beat, even though she had a baby during the process. Highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Haley R
Bought a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5712

“Jessica was SO GREAT! She spent extra time with us to walk through each step of the process and break down anything we didn't fully understand so that we felt comfortable throughout the process. She went above and beyond by not only organizing showings for the properties that we were requesting, but also properties that she recommended based on our needs/interests. It is easy to get tunnel vision when searching for homes so we really appreciated that. Fantastic experience and I will (already have) recommend her to anyone I know that is in need of a Realtor. Thanks Jessica!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2019 - Jeremy & Betsy F
Sold a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1911

“Jessica took care of things even when out of town on vacation. We had late night offers due at noon the next day all while she was on vacation and she made it all work. She was very responsive throughout the whole process which was very much appreciated. I was impressed with the printouts that Jessica had laid out on the counter for any people to take during showings. This is something I haven't seen before. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2019 - David & Amy P
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4211

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2019 - Allison J. S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2846

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Jan M. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1861

“Jessica was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Jeff K
Bought a home in 2019 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3627

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2019 - Gerald R. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1861

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Vikram S
Bought a home in 2019 in Franklin, WI 53132-8601

“Jessica was easy to work with and was available to answer any questions(which were quite a lot) we had as first time home-buyers. She provided guidance from the time we looked at houses to the day we closed. Jessica worked closely with the seller's realtor to resolve open issues and get us most value for our money. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2019 - Kendall M
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-1399

“Jessica was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Sara M. H
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222

“Jessica was a very good agent. She was available when needed, insightful, and helpful as I was new to the homebuying process. Thank you, Jessica. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Mary B
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

“Jessica knew what I was looking for and kept her eye out for a property to become available. She is honest, straightforward, and promptly returned all messages and calls. She made the process of purchasing my new condo very easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Paul and Nancy M
Sold a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53219-1129

“ We appreciate the job that Jessica did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2018 - John S
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-2240

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Katie S
Sold a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53219-2240

“Jessica was wonderful to work with. Selling this property was a great experience because of Jessica!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Daniel K
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132

“She was amazing throughout the entire process. She is a real asset to first weber. I tell anyone who's buying or selling a house to call her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2018 - Peter C
Bought a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2669

“great customer service very accommodating, extremely sensitive to our wants and respectful of our time! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Jeffrey & Maureen J
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-1603

“From top to bottom Jessica was outstanding, she was able to answer all of our questions and guide us through the selling process and made us feel confident and comfortable. I have already recommended her to friends and family. She is great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Katie R
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-2356

“Jessica was a pleasure to work with. As a first time home buyer she answered all my questions and was there every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Jane C
Sold a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8762

“Jessica was a great agent. She worked very hard for us and sold our house in two days. She was very knowledgeable about pricing and got us the best deal. We highly recommend Jessica and First Weber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - Matthew M
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3798

“Jessica was prompt, knowledgable and informative. She helped us through the process as first time homebuyers and made the process smooth. She combined our needs and wants and led us in the right direction in the search. She listened to us and added knowledge for areas we were unsure of. She knew the market and led us in the right direction to allow us to make the right decisions. Most importantly, there was a sense of trust that our best interests were always at the core of her efforts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Daniel K
Bought a home in 2017 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-5219

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Brittany M
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-3786

“Jessica responded very quickly to all of my questions and inquiries. She is extremely knowledgeable and made accurate recommendations. She also made sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire process of selling my condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2017 - Jeffrey & Maureen
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI

“Jessica helped us with matters above and beyond her realtor profession. She suggested lenders,contractors and movers we could trust. She helped us through all the electronic business that was new and difficult for us. Now Jessica will help us sell our old house and we're sure she will exceed our expectations again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2016 - Michael & Summer
Sold a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Nichole
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Zuber
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI

“Jessica was great and very helpful ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2016 - Tom & Kelly
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Erin
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - John
Sold a home in 2016 in Hales Corners, WI

“I would rate my experience with First Weber/Jessica as excellent. Every detail was handled very professional. Everything from listing our property, open houses to closing went very smoothly. Jessica was always available for questions and willing to meet with us at any time. I would highly recommend Jessica / First Weber! Thank you for your great service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2016 - Lindsey & Seth
Bought a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Nicholas & Lauren
Bought a home in 2016 in Oak Creek, WI

“Jessica was an exceptional realtor. She was very educated about the current market and was able to incorporate our wants and needs, all the while keeping our finances in mind, to find us the perfect house. I would highly recommend Jessica to any of my colleagues or family members. Her ability to take complex technical terms and communicate the information in a straight forward and easy to understand manner made the whole process much easier. Also she is extremely kind and took the time to listen to us which shows just how much she cares. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Jason
Bought a home in 2016 in Burlington, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Nicholas & Lauren
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI

“Jessica Rinzel was an exceptional realtor. She was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Jessica really took time to understand what we wanted and was able to find us many options which fit both our expectations and budget. Additionally she was always available for questions or showings. I would rate her a 10/10 and highly recommend her to my colleagues.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2015 - S
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI

“Jessica did not rush us into buying anything. She guided us through the home buying negotiating process. From the beginning, Jessica spent time discussing our preferences. She made all the appointments for home search during our best available time, including late afternoons. She provided us with comparable market value of nearby homes, so that we can make best offer. We got the house we wanted and got the sellers to renegotiate contract to our satisfaction. Highly recommend Jessica. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Eric
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI

“It was an absolute pleasure working with Jessica. She made the entire experience easy and enjoyable. As a first time home buyer, it was important to me that Jessica is very knowledgeable about the area and was able to give useful tips on location and other variables I might want to consider. Jessica is extremely easy to communicate with, and is always quick to respond to emails, calls, and texts. I feel like she genuinely cared about finding the perfect home for me, and I will definitely recommend her to family and friends in the future. Thank you, Jessica!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2015 - Josh
Bought a home in 2015 in South Milwaukee, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Dan
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI

“Jessica was awesome. Made the whole experience worry free. Will definitely recommend her to family and friends. Look forward to using her again when we sell our current home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Lukas
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2015 - Jake and Michelle
Bought a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI

“We are so glad that we used Jessica Rinzel as our agent. Jessica was not only extremely professional and knowledgable in helping us find our first home but incredibly patient. She went above and beyond what we expected of a realtor to make our first time homebuying experience a very pleasant and enjoyable one! We have already given her name to friends of ours that are thinking about buying/selling homes! We absolutely love our new home and the wonderful experience we had finding it.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Kathleen
Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - John
Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI

“Extremely Happy with First Weber and its agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - John
Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI

“Extremely Happy with First Weber and its agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2014 - Eric & Andrea
Bought a home in 2014 in Hales Corners, WI

“Jessica was prompt, thorough, and very professional. She made the home buying process a breeze and always made sure things were on track.”

Show all testimonials